SIRC Championships Broadcast Links

Four teams will enter the SIRC championships, only one will come out on top. Will it be the defending champions, University of Central Florida? Will it be the newcomers, Florida International University? Will Middle Tennessee State University finally get over the hump and land a spot in the finals? Will Georgia Southern pull the major upset to find themselves with the trophy?

Semi-Finals

Match #1: (SIRC North #1) Middle Tennessee State University vs. (SIRC South #2) University of Central Florida – 11:00am CST/12:00pm EST

Match #2: (SIRC South #1) Florida International University vs. (SIRC North #2) Georgia Southern University – 1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST

 

Finals

Winner Match #1 vs. Winner Match #2 – 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST

Please follow and like us: