The NACRA U19 Rugby Championships take place from July 11-18, 2015. Featuring Mexico, USA South, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Cayman Islands, Bermuda and Turks and Caicos Islands.

Matches at 10:00am and 12:00pm EST.

Subscribe to Gift-Time Rugby Network here


Sat July 11th :

Match 1: QF1 Mexico v USA South B
Match 2: QF2 B TCI v Barbados

Sun July 12th :

Match 3: QF3 Bermuda v USA South A
Match 4: QF4 T&T v Cayman


Tue July 14th :

Match 5: Winner QF1 v Winner QF4 (Cup SF 1)
Match 6: Winner QF2 v Winner QF3  (Cup SF2)

Wed July 15th :

Match 7: Loser QF1 v Loser QF4 (Plate SF 1)
Match 8: Loser QF2 v Loser QF3 (Plate SF2)


Fri July 17th :

Match 9:  Loser Match 7 v Loser Match 8
Match 10:  Winner Match 7 v Winner Match 8 (Plate Final)

Sat July 18th :

Match 11: Loser Match 5 v Loser Match 6 (Cup 3rd / 4th Play off)
Match  12: Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 6 (Cup Final)

Share this post